Non-stick pans!

I have two expensive non-stick pans in my cupboards! They are no longer non-stick! argh! Why does that happen? So annoying.

I have a lovely Scanpan wok that was great for the first rew months and now is terrible with the sticking. An egg has to be scraped off. I have a Swiss Diamond saute pan that has been great I use it all the time, but that is no longer non-stick either!

The main point of using non-stick for me is so I don’t have to use excess butter and oil. My pans stick so much now that I have to use butter and oil in them.

If anyone knows how I can fix this or can recommend a brand that will stay non-stick, I would appreciate it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

